Team

 

Geschäftsleitung

Max Jahrstorfer
Geschäftsführer | CEO
E-Mail: max.jahrstorfer@hdg-technik.com

Projektabteilung

Markus Peter
Projektleitung | project engineer
E-Mail: markus.peter@hdg-technik.com

Andreas Mildner
Projektleitung | project engineer
E-Mail: andreas.mildner@hdg-technik.com

Finanzen und Personalabteilung

Annemarie Jahrstorfer
Finanzen und Personal
E-Mail: annemarie.jahrstorfer@hdg-technik.com

Buchhaltung

Katharina Stefani
Buchhaltung
E-Mail: katharina.stefani@hdg-technik.com

Jutta Hüttl
Buchhaltung
E-Mail: Jutta.Huettl@hdg-technik.com